Reminder

Last year I didn’t write much neither in English nor in Spanish and not because nothing much took place in my classes. Now I miss those not-written posts. I’d like to go back and trace the hints for prospective future situations I used to post to myself. Time, or rather lack of Time, could be the excuse. I agree few things are not done because of time constraints, there might be a lot of other reasons. Anyway, it’s not my intention to analyze why I did so little blogging last year.

I just want to remind myself of some of the things I enjoy and need. And to commit myself to keeping track of my classes this year.

Leave a Reply

